New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for someone to have fun and help me with accepting my sexuality I have been trying to figure out if I can find myself and I am ready to except that I am a submissive bottom and I am looking for someone who will dominate me but gentle at first

I'm 6:2 235 and I was sexuality abused when I was very young and it was from my dad and brothers and against my will now that I have embraced my sexuality and it's my choice now and I want to make up for time and I will be able to stop lieing to me so if you are interested in me and will be able to make it work even if it's just a random hook-up I'm going to try and experience every thing I can with men I hope to find someone who is a little older than me and I have a Daddy issue and I want to have a good time with someone who will dominate me no pain at first but who knows what will happen I would like to be able to accept myself and tell myself that I don't have to be ashamed of who I am thankfully yours

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aBear
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I used to go to adult booths and I like to go to the store parking lot of and Park some out of the way and I want to give some oral
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?When I was still a young teen and older guy gave me a blowjob at a busy Park and cop's were driving all over the place and passed right by

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisabled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone to call Daddy and help me playing role play teach me how to be who I am
Our first dateMeet up and go somewhere and just have me swallow his cock swallow cum then go have a drink or two and something to share to eat and go somewhere and talk with me and Finnish with someone taking me mishinary so I can get used to having something inside of me

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Panty, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":I don't want to be punched no extremely hurting I don't like it but I have never been spanked and would like to see it I like it and I know if someone does me it will hurt at first but I want to feel that kind of pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDemasculinizing trying to get Daddy to tell me that I'm a good boy but the person I'm with can never say that I'm a good boy I want to be emasculated and called nasty gay slang names
Fantasy locationDark alley, Kitchen, Movie theatre, In a church, Library
Fantasy sex partner:An older man who is interested in dominating me and demeening me make me feel like a little girl as they do me