New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sucker for a sports bet :)

Male (62) looking for Male Terrell, Texas, United States

I am a sucker for a sports bet.
Usually in IM chat, say hi. I am 60+yr old married white male, clean and DDF, usually into other married or divorced bi guys but none of them have a place so not written in stone. Selective about who I meet with. I guess I am bottom oriented, more into giving oral than getting oral, more with the right guy. Looking for a No Strings regular buddy or two. Sorry I rarely have a place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aCub, Chubby Chaser, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Secluded area in the woods, maybe a safe area in a park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a car in a parking lot

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperations Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is a Top or Versatile that likes to be sucked and may also top sometimes
Our first dateGood conversation, getting to know each other likes and situation. If we are comfortable with each other maybe oral

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat, Blood, Real Pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBefore tied in the woods and forced to suck 2 or 3 cocks and being topped
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:A top that likes to take control